; Trains At BIHAR SHARIF-BEHS Stations
Qrail is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors to Provide Free Services.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Enter station CODE only

Trains At BIHAR SHARIF(BEHS) Stations

BIHAR SHARIF(BEHS) is an important railway station that is well connected to all major cities of India. Find the availability of seats as well as the fare and time table for all trains that run out of New Delhi Railway Station. Additionally you can also verify the PNR status of your train ticket via Qrail.

It is home to 139 trains that originate, 124 trains traveling and there are 139 trains ending in New Delhi Railway Station. The major trains including Rajadhani and Duronto are based at and terminate from the station.

02391 RGD NDLS SPL 2S M T W T F S S 8:28 8:30
02392 SHRAMJIVI EXP SP 2S M T W T F S S 9:06 9:10
03233 RGD DNR SPL CC 2S M T W T F S S 17:03 17:05
03234 DNR RGD SPL CC 2S M T W T F S S 9:22 9:24
04223 BUDH PURNIMA EXP 2S M T W T F S S 0:05 0:07
04224 BUDHPURNIMA SPL 2S M T W T F S S 4:41 4:43
12391 SHRAMJEEVI EXP 1A 2A 3A SL M T W T F S S 8:28 8:30
14223 BUDH PURNIMA EXP SL M T W T F S S 0:05 0:07

Hot Popular Routes on BIHAR SHARIF(BEHS) Railway Station

Internet Status